Skip to main content

School Board

Due to all current board trustees running unopposed, there will be no need for a board election in May of 2021.

2020- 2022 Board Members

President: Sheila Williams

Vice President: MaryAnn Davison 

Secretary: Ellisha Weeks

Members: Judd Wall, Vernon McCann, Shelly O'Briant-Jansich, & Lauren Goins 

Board Minutes

Next Meeting: July 12, 6pm, Library

July 2nd Special Meeting

June 27th  Special Meeting

June 24th  Special Meeting

June 23rd Special Meeting

June 14th

June 1st- Special Meeting

May 18th

April 20th

March 23rd

February 22nd

January 19th

December 15th

November 17th

October 13th

September 4th

August-Special Meeting

August 17th

July 20th 

June 15th

June15th (Special Meeting)

Older Minutes & Agendas


Google Safe Search